Calendar of Events

2018

May

30 Permian Basin Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     9:00am     Wednesday, May 30, 2018

June

5 Arkansas-Texas Damage Prevention Alliance upcoming meeting     10:00am     Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018
6 East Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     9:00am     Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018
12 Northeast Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     10:00am     Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018
13 Lower Brazos Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:00am     Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018
14 Concho Valley Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     10:30am     Thursday, Jun 14, 2018
20 Golden Triangle Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018
21 South East Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Thursday, Jun 21, 2018
26 Rio Grande Valley Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:00am     Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018
27 North Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     10:00am     Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018
28 High Plains Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:00am     Thursday, Jun 28, 2018

July

3 Gulf Coast Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     9:30am     Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018

September

26 Brazos River Valley Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
27 Heart of Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:00am     Thursday, Sep 27, 2018

October

18 SE Texas DPC Safety Day     8:00am     Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
25 Safe Digging Seminar     8:00am     Thursday, Oct 25, 2018