Calendar of Events

2018

July

19 High Plains Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:00am     Thursday, Jul 19, 2018
19 South East Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Thursday, Jul 19, 2018
24 South Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:00am     Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018
24 South Plains Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018
25 Border Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     9:00am     Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018
25 Permian Basin Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     9:00am     Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018

August

8 Paso del Norte Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     8:30am     Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018
8 East Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     9:00am     Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018
14 Golden Crescent Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:00am     Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018
15 Golden Triangle Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018

September

12 Lower Brazos Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:00am     Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
26 Brazos River Valley Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
27 Heart of Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:00am     Thursday, Sep 27, 2018

October

18 SE Texas DPC Safety Day     8:00am     Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
25 Safe Digging Seminar     8:00am     Thursday, Oct 25, 2018